Reviews

6.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
6.3
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.2
Value
6.7

Reviews

    HARLAN
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 30, 2018

    First and last visit.

    Overall cleanliness of facility to include common areas smelled/had cigarette butts laying around.
    Location is good, however older facility. Price fair for value received.
    Brent
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhonda
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 3, 2018
    Unsafe feeling and dirty room.
    Do not pay for your room until you check it out. Rooms are unacceptable. Did not stay in the room. When my son received the keys he went to the room to find a roach in the sink and the room was unacceptable to stay in. He spoke with the manager and she would not refund our money because they told him we booked through a third party. Booking an unacceptable room has nothing to do with the fact the room was dirty and my son did not want to stay in something of that condition. I called them the following Monday to see if they would refund the money and the manager said no. Do not rent a room from this place. Management is not willing to get you a clean room or stand behind their advertisement. Very disappointed in the way management has handled this situation.
    Katie
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 12, 2018

    Very pleasant

    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 31, 2018

    Comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful with locating nearby restaurants and grocery.

    Nothing.
    Easy access to Interstate. Room had full size refrigerator. Bed comfortable. Room showing it's age but clean. A/C worked great.
    Billie Hall
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arles Arias
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    July 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    June 11, 2018
    Inexpensive
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 7, 2018

    Nice comfortable place

    The Ice machine.
    It was easy access to hwy and not that far from the city. I also liked the management and staff all were nice and friendly.
    Miranda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    Ddffff

    Vvvvvv
    Bed
    Sharlie Mcgill
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018
    Needs to be updated Needs to be cleaned better
    Good value
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James L
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene ash
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mitchell
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamie
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 8, 2018
    The air conditioner in the room was broke. The "maintenance" man came in the do the same thing we did. Told the woman who owns it it was still broke she didnt do nothing to fix it. I will never spend my money and stay there again.
    Didnt like nothing
Loading reviews...