Reviews

6.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.0
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
6.1
Facilities
5.7
Staff
7.1
Value
6.7

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 7, 2018

    Nice comfortable place

    The Ice machine.
    It was easy access to hwy and not that far from the city. I also liked the management and staff all were nice and friendly.
    Miranda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 1, 2018

    Ddffff

    Vvvvvv
    Bed
    Sharlie Mcgill
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018
    Needs to be updated Needs to be cleaned better
    Good value
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James L
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charlene ash
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mitchell
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jamie
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 8, 2018
    The air conditioner in the room was broke. The "maintenance" man came in the do the same thing we did. Told the woman who owns it it was still broke she didnt do nothing to fix it. I will never spend my money and stay there again.
    Didnt like nothing
    doug galberth
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 6, 2018

    Run down

    Looks run down and abandoned
    Jamie Manley
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 28, 2018

    It was lie pets dont stay free

    Its was clean
    It says pet stays free thats a lie
    Mitchell
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018

    Great low(er) price for the area, I wouldn't havr stayed here had it been priced higher.

    It could smell a lot better.
    Sam Cannon
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 18, 2018

    Total tourist trap!!

    Please view my pictures from the room I was given. I left after the first night. Would have left sooner but had spent 10 hours on the road. Room not clean had soap from previous guest still in the bathroom. I could not turn the water in the shower on. The toilet ran all night without a handle to stop it.
    There was nothing at all to like. This place is a trap
    Mlp
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 4, 2018

    Excellent.

    Nothing to complain about on this experience.
    Room was more furnished and area was alot quieter than other places i stayed at. Definitely will visit again.
    La'Nayha Winchester
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    ;-)

    Very comfortable beds
    Friendly staff
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 30, 2018

    Scary

    Criminals were literally outside my room 101 waiting for someone to checkout. No sooner then I dropped off the room key at 0630 ish a black male who apparently lives there with a skinny white girl walks into my former room. I called management while witness this from across the street at a gas station. We both were on the phone as the manager approached room 101...with her security and low and behold I heard everything. They were in my old room illegally. I ask myself what if I was coming back to my room after getting gas....scary
    Staff lady was nice
Loading reviews...