This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
6.0
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.1
Value
6.7
Reviews
    Barfield0422
    us
    7.5
    February 19, 2018
    It was a fair stay!
    Softer beds.
    Easy check-in. GOOD location right off highway.
    Karen
    us
    4.6
    January 30, 2018
    Good and terrible at the same time
    there were blood stains on the sheet and there was graffiti on the walls not graffiti profanity written on the wallsand there were no amenities no soap in the bathroom only one towel I was just very disappointed
    I liked that they didn't charge my credit card until I actually arrived check-in was very pleasant and I did like that they had a blow dryer and iron and refrigerator in the room
    us
    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandy
    us
    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    No coffee maker
    It was cheap and clean.
    Susan Voss
    us
    2.9
    December 14, 2017
    Not worth it being cheap
    Everything
    Nothing
    Timothy
    us
    5.4
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us
    10
    November 23, 2017
    Nothing
    Nice
    us
    2.5
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us
    7.9
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peggy H
    us
    10
    November 2, 2017
    Just right
    us
    7.5
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lindley
    us
    4.6
    November 1, 2017
    Very cheap in every sense.
    My bathroom door was broken, someone kicked it in. The shower barely worked. The room was halfway painted. The furniture was old and needed to be replaced about 5 plus years ago. The carpet was disgusting and should have been replaced 5 plus years ago also.
    This is a cheap hotel and I mean it in every sense. The bed was comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. I was able to park right below where my room was. The staff were friendly and helpful in recommending places to eat.
    stephen
    us
    8.3
    November 1, 2017
    My stay was worth the money put forth
    no breakfeast
    great Inn staff, soft bed, safe room
    us
    2.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    4.6
    October 30, 2017
    Could have done without the guy revving his motorcycle at 2 am outside my door. Pretty sure the bugs didn't mind though.
    Hidden behind a closed down restaurant next to a sketchy gas station off the interstate. Good location for an episode of the Walking Dead or a horror flick.
    us
    3.3
    October 29, 2017
    Will never stay there again have stayed in other cheap motels before and they were much better than
    Not clean and holes in walls no coffee pot microwave was dirty will never stay there again
    The bed was comfortable
    us
    2.5
    October 26, 2017
    Horrible! I didn’t even stay the whole night! Worst hotel I have ever seen.
    It’s just like the dirty little motels from horror movies. It’s a scary place in the middle of nowhere! Run down and filthy! Don’t stay here.
    Nothing! Don’t go! It’s a roach Motel.
    us
    3.3
    October 22, 2017
    Disgusting place for $70
    Rooms were nasty, no hot water in 1st room, toilet seat almost off, soap scum and hair in tub,shower curtain had mildew and smelled sour, trash under beds, old cheese included, used syringe in bathroom!( I had a kid with me) Beds smelled bad and uneven, white powder everywhere. Just gross!
    The desk clerk
    us
    5.4
    October 19, 2017
    It was fine for the purpose it served.
Loading reviews...
Close