Reviews

6.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.9
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
6.0
Facilities
5.6
Staff
7.1
Value
6.7

Reviews

    Sam Cannon
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 18, 2018

    Total tourist trap!!

    Please view my pictures from the room I was given. I left after the first night. Would have left sooner but had spent 10 hours on the road. Room not clean had soap from previous guest still in the bathroom. I could not turn the water in the shower on. The toilet ran all night without a handle to stop it.
    There was nothing at all to like. This place is a trap
    Mlp
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    Excellent.

    Nothing to complain about on this experience.
    Room was more furnished and area was alot quieter than other places i stayed at. Definitely will visit again.
    La'Nayha Winchester
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018

    ;-)

    Very comfortable beds
    Friendly staff
    Mike
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 30, 2018

    Scary

    Criminals were literally outside my room 101 waiting for someone to checkout. No sooner then I dropped off the room key at 0630 ish a black male who apparently lives there with a skinny white girl walks into my former room. I called management while witness this from across the street at a gas station. We both were on the phone as the manager approached room 101...with her security and low and behold I heard everything. They were in my old room illegally. I ask myself what if I was coming back to my room after getting gas....scary
    Staff lady was nice
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elysica
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    La'Nayha Winchester
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 22, 2018

    Great

    Very clean
    Friendly staff
    Stanford
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 2, 2018

    Average

    Dust in the air conditioning unit.
    The price
    Vanouchka
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    February 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    February 25, 2018

    Sucked

    Everything
    Nothing
    Barfield0422
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 19, 2018

    It was a fair stay!

    Softer beds.
    Easy check-in. GOOD location right off highway.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    January 30, 2018

    Good and terrible at the same time

    there were blood stains on the sheet and there was graffiti on the walls not graffiti profanity written on the wallsand there were no amenities no soap in the bathroom only one towel I was just very disappointed
    I liked that they didn't charge my credit card until I actually arrived check-in was very pleasant and I did like that they had a blow dryer and iron and refrigerator in the room
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brandy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 2, 2018
    No coffee maker
    It was cheap and clean.
    Susan Voss
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    December 14, 2017

    Not worth it being cheap

    Everything
    Nothing
    Timothy
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 23, 2017
    Nothing
    Nice
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...